Who Are We?

The Nansen Dialogue Network consists of Nansen Dialogue Centres in the Western Balkans and the Nansen Academy in Norway.

The Nansen Dialogue Network has offices in:

  • Sarajevo, Prijedor & Mostar - Bosnia & Herzegovina
  • Osijek - Croatia
  • Pristina & Mitrovica - Kosovo
  • Skopje - Macedonia
  • Podgorica - Montenegro
  • Lillehammer - Norway (NDN Coordination Unit)
  • Belgrade & Bujanovac - Serbia
The Nansen Dialogue Centres (NDCs) are organized as local NGOs and have their own management structure and staff.

 To download the
Nansen Dialogue Network Strategy 2011-2015 
click here